Baking Demonstrations

MARG & MAREE’S SPECIALTY COOKING DEMONSTRATION CLASSES

February – April 2016

To join our demonstrations there is a one off membership payment of $45, payable at the first demonstration you attend. This then entitles you to attend as many demonstrations as you wish ongoing and to receive regular roster, specials and new products updates.

Bookings are essential.

Please note, we are unable to accommodate babies or children at our demonstrations.

 


Artisan Olive Bread, Chocolate Hazelnut Ice Cream Slice and Orange Jaffa Ice Cream Slice

Thursday 4 February 1pm OR 7pm
Saturday 6 February 11.30am
Saturday 13 February 11.30am
Wednesday 17 February 1pm OR 7pm

Pancake Tuesday

Tuesday 9 February 1pm OR 7pm

Persian Love Cake, Middle Eastern Beetroot and Couscous Salad

Tuesday 23 February 1pm OR 7pm
Saturday 27 February 11.30am
Thursday 3 March 1pm OR 7pm
Saturday 5 March 11.30am

Cranberry, Nut and Quinoa Salad, Apricot Cherry Slice

Monday 7 March 1pm OR 7pm
Wednesday 9 March 1pm OR 7pm
Saturday 12 March 11.30am

Easter Revisited – HOT X BUNS and White Mud Easter Cake and Shortbread Crescents

Tuesday 15 March 1pm OR 7pm

Chilli Tuna Slice, Vanilla Slice and Chocolate Musk Sticks

Thursday 17 March 1pm OR 7pm
Saturday 19 March 11.30am
Monday 21 March 1pm OR 7pm

1/2 DAY WORKSHOPS AVAILABLE  A great gift idea for that special but hard to buy for person! see HANDS ON WORKSHOP page.

Comments are closed.